Book a consultation below

Let’s Connect.

North America

ACS Advertising Headquarters

Stephanie Holland
Assistant Director, Global Advertising Sales
ACS Publications
S_Holland@acs.org

Florida, Virginia to New York State
Peter Manfre, Account Manager
p.manfre@jamesgelliott.com
Ohio, Atlantic Canada, Connecticut to Maine
John Day, Account Manager
j.day@jamesgelliott.com
Midwest, East North Central & Southern US
Joseph Wholley, Account Manager
j.wholley@jamesgelliott.com
Western, Pacific US & Canadian Sales
Denine Gentilella, Account Manager
d.gentilella@jamesgelliott.com

Europe

United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, Belgium,
France, Italy, Spain, Portugal & The Middle East
Paul Barrett
paulbarrett@hartswoodmedia.com
Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
The Netherlands & Central Europe

Uwe Riemeyer
riemeyer@intermediapartners.de